Makeovers


If there is one thing that I LOVE to watch on the net, its gotta be makeovers ,, room makeovers, art project makeovers, pieces of furniture makeovers, things like that.  There’s a strange kind of excietment I feel just before going to the “After” picture. The pictures itself are so inspiring. One link I have found recently is :

    http://www.designspongeonline.com

I mean they come up with such creative ways to enhance old pieces of furniture or random crockery and stuff. Now these are things that really have me wanting to try something new as well. I will keep adding new links if and as I find them.

new-dresser-013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

new-dresser-019

One thought on “Makeovers

Leave a Reply

