The Boys Room.


The toughest part about cleaning up a room is …………” to maintain that cleanliness.” ” THAT” is an enormous task.

The boys room seems to be looking somewhat presentable still. I know every time I pass by the room, I can hear a loud thud and running about, assuming the boys are quickly gathering up their precious junk treasures from the floor, carpet, tables and almost every possible corner of the room. Still, I must say, its not too bad. Occasionally I’ll spot a bunch of clothes lying around in the corner behind the bunk bed and “YES” COMPLETLY  LOOSE IT ON THE BOYS ! 

 I have a major problem with clothes on the  floor. It just ticks me off very badly. Here is a photo I took last week. Must say it hasnt been the same but its not too bad either.

Bilals car bed

Bilals car bed

This ikea play desk is generally used to pile up soiled clothes !!

This ikea play desk is generally used to pile up soiled clothes !!

Pretty neat .. isnt it ?

Pretty neat .. isnt it ?

Leave a Reply

