Altered Cookie Tin ~ Tiny Treasures


Although the first one of these that I had made was for my best friends 4th baby boy !  I liked it enough to make another one similar to it.  The one I gave my friend had a blue base. This one of course has a pink base. I had it packed with new born baby goodies, moisturizer, oil, powder and a couple of napkins. It can be used later on as a baby keepsake. Baby tooth, special dresses, tiny mittens, etc, hence tiny treasures.

All papers used in this project are handmade paper. I completly fell in love with this new ribbon in pink and green. Just wish I’d picked more of it !  

 

Embellished with tiny baby stuffs.

Embellished with tiny baby stuffs.

All papers used are handmade paper.

All papers used are handmade paper.

Leave a Reply

