This and ……. A NEW BLOG


Dear friends, I feel I have cramed in too many vast topics in this blog and just to smooth some of it out, I have decided to keep all my greeting card related stuff in another blog. To view all the new cards and challenges, that I have been participating in, follow the link please :

http://www.doodlebuddies.wordpress.com

Ofcourse I will continue to ramble here and share all the quotes etc here, but I hope you will also come and visit me at Doodle Buddies too.

Please do give me feedback and throw your comments my way coz as much as I get all the encouragement I need from your comments, it also helps me in understanding a different perspective.

Best Regards

Naush

Leave a Reply

