Holidays in Delhi 2010.


The two week christmas holiday in Delhi was simply fantastic. We had a blast, visiting relatives, eating out all that chaat and all the nihari and kebaabs. The weather was super fantastic, coooooold and chilly.  We never saw the sun for the first few days and mornings seemed so dark even at 11:00 am. I loved it.

This year however, I decided to take photoshots of the typical look of Darya Gunj an area where my inlaws stay. I know a picture speaks a 1000 words so I’ll let my pics do the talking… 

with the boys at india gate.

Having baskin robbin in the chill..

Leave a Reply

