I love Jesus {alayhi salam} becoz I am Muslim !


Jesus DID NOT eat PORK [Levictus 11:7-8] Christians? They Eat. Muslims? DO NOT.

Jesus DID NOT drink ALCOHOL [Numbers 6:1-4] Christians? They Drink. Muslims? DONT.

Jesus PRAYED in PROSTRATION [Matthew 26:39] Christians? Don’t. Muslims? DO….

Woman were under COVER [Genesis 24:64-5] Christians? Don’t. Muslims? DO it.

Jesus greeted with PEACE BE UPON YOU (Shalem Alekhum) [John 20:19] Present day Christians say: Hi hellow. Muslims say: PEACE BE UPON YOU (As salamu ‘Alaikum)

Jesus FASTED. [Genesis 4:2]. Chrstians today? Don’t. Muslims: DO.

Interest PROHIBITED. [Deuteronomy 23:19] Christians? LOL. Muslims? Don’t take it.

Who are the better followers of Jesus (pbuh)????

WE MUSLIMS ARE THE BETTER FOLLOWER OF JESUS (pbuh), THAN THE SO CALLED CHRISTIANS.

O People of the Scripture, why do you confuse the truth with falsehood and conceal the truth while you know [it]? [3:71]

And say, “Truth has come, and falsehood has departed. Indeed is falsehood, [by nature], ever bound to depart.” [Quran 17:81]

2 thoughts on “I love Jesus {alayhi salam} becoz I am Muslim !

  1. I love how enthusiastic you are about following Jesus, but I don’t think it is fair to say that Christians don’t follow Jesus. many people, including Jesus and his followers drank wine (last supper) for special occasions. You are correct in the fact that “wine” back then was not nearly as strong as it is today. Next, Men as well as women wore more clothing. Why don’t men wear the same robes as they did back then? Don’t get me wrong, I do believe in modesty. Also, Christians do fast. As a Christian, during lent, I make a small sacrifice to symbolize the HUGE sacrifice Jesus has made for me; one of those includes fasting. Please keep in mind that I am still a young girl, and I’m still learning about the different followers of Jesus. I am in NO way saying that you are wrong. I just thought you might be interested to see things the way I do. Thank you.

  2. Hi! What a wonderful and interesting post. I also strive to live by Jesus Christ’s example everyday. I am a Seventh-day Adventist christian. I worship on Sabbath. I do not eat pork and does not consume alcoholic drinks. I fast when I want to fully meditate upon God’s words. I dress modestly and simply too. Thank you for this post and may you be blessed always.

Leave a Reply

