Where do you buy craft supplies from, in Dubai ?


Kindly visit http://www.doodlebuddies.wordpress.com for the complete post and information.

This is one of the most asked questions I receive in my blog. There are several other places too which I will address in another post.

The whole point of this post is to give you information of

  • where you can buy craft supplies,
  • what kind of supplies can be bought from which stores
  • what uses can certain products adapt to.

Fotor03125339

Let me clarify one thing in the very beginning of this post ~ I am NOT a hoarder.

Ok, so now that we have THAT out of the way, let me explain, that over the past 3 months, while the house was frequented by a regular stream of visitors, I still managed to utilize some of the shopping time with them to pick a few craft goodies for myself too.

 Carrefour at Mall Of the Emirates.

Now, I know, your probably looking for specific stuff – but let me tell you…

View original post 1,313 more words

One thought on “Where do you buy craft supplies from, in Dubai ?

  1. I have always preferred to buy craft materials from online stores. But thanks for providing details of Carrefour hypermarket, now I can physically purchase it from the store. I would also visit Ace Hardware and Dragon mart for craft related items. These are good suggestions.

Leave a Reply

